Compare and Contrast: Enterprise Architecture Methodologies

Zachman, Open Group, Federal, and Gartner EA reviewed by Roger Sessions.

A Comparison of the Top Four Enterprise-Architecture Methodologies

Twenty years ago, a new field was born that soon came to be known as enterprise architecture. This paper covers a broad introduction to the field of enterprise architecture. Although the history of the field goes back 20 years, the field is still evolving—and rapidly so. (36 printed pages)

Published in: on September 23, 2008 at 6:52 pm  Comments (19)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://2thyme.wordpress.com/2008/09/23/compare-and-contrast-enterprise-architecture-methodologies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

19 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I feel that is one of the so much important information for me.
    And i’m satisfied studying your article. But want to remark on few normal things, The site style is ideal, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Excellent process, cheers

  2. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of
    plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate
    it.

  3. I get pleasure from, lead to I discovered just what I was
    having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. Thanks for finally talking about >Compare
    and Contrast: Enterprise Architecture Methodologies | Scotsman on a Horse <Liked it!

  5. Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness
    in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you
    are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  6. We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with helpful info to work on.
    You have done an impressive process and our entire community shall be
    grateful to you.

  7. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?

  8. Heya exceptional website! Does running a blog like
    this require a massive amount work? I have absolutely no expertise in coding but I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyway, should you have any recommendations or tips
    for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply needed to ask.
    Cheers!

  9. No matter if some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she
    wishes to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

  10. whoah this weblog is wonderful i really like studying
    your articles. Keep up the good work! You already know, lots of people
    are searching around for this info, you can help them greatly.

  11. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve
    done a superb job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast
    for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

  12. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  13. Generally I do not read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this
    write-up very pressured me to check out and do so!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

  14. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if
    interested. Thank you!

  15. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.

    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking
    about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks

  16. hello!,I love your writing very so much! percentage we be in contact extra approximately your article on
    AOL? I need an expert in this space to solve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Having a look forward to look you.

  17. You’ve made some really good points there. I checked on the web for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  18. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help
    with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  19. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not believe just how so much time I had spent for this information!
    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

