Tougher Security for Picasa Web

Share only with verified Google Account holders.

Private Albums in Picasa Web

Picasa Web Albums added a new option that makes your albums truly private. If you edit an album’s properties and select “Require sign-in to view”, only the people you are explicitly sharing the album can see it.

Published in: on December 4, 2008 at 3:54 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: