Google Wave works on iPhone

So I’ve been playing around with my Wave test account, and I haven’t reached any firm conclusions yet.  I wish there was a gadget for free multi-party  video conferences.   I wish there was tight integration between Google Groups and Wave.  I wish GMail messages could be imported as waves.   But aside from those things, its pretty cool.   But, as you all know, I don’t have a pricey iPhone, so I would never have found out about this on my own:

Google Wave’s Little Secret: It Already Works On The iPhone

Google Wave, the search giant’s latest experiment in post-email communications, is hardly out the gate, with some of the first 100,000 private beta testers still waiting for their invites. (I just finally got mine today, two weeks after launch). But Google Wave already has a few secrets. The one that surprised me is that even though not that many people can use it yet, Google Wave already works on the iPhone.

Published in: on October 15, 2009 at 6:21 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://2thyme.wordpress.com/2009/10/15/google-wave-works-on-iphone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

